skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 9 -
Minneapolis City SC
Jim Gotta Stadium, 1st Avenue South, Moorhead, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sat May 16 -
Milwaukee Torrent
Jim Gotta Stadium, 1st Avenue South, Moorhead, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sun May 24 -
@ LC Aris FC
Logan High School, La Crosse, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sat May 30 -
@ Minneapolis City SC
Edor Nelson Field & Dome, Butler Place South, Minneapolis, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jun 7 -
@ Duluth FC
Duluth East High School, North 40th Avenue East, Duluth, MN, USA
Cancelled
Wed Jun 10 -
Med City FC
Jim Gotta Stadium, 1st Avenue South, Moorhead, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jun 14 -
@ Med City FC
Rochester Community and Technical College, 30th Avenue Southeast, Rochester, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jun 20 -
Duluth FC
Jim Gotta Stadium, 1st Avenue South, Moorhead, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jun 27 -
LC Aris FC
Jim Gotta Stadium, 1st Avenue South, Moorhead, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jul 11 -
@ Milwaukee Torrent
Hart Park, West Chestnut Street, Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Cancelled